Magnetic Poem

If you think it was just a play of words
I shouldn’t have let you
If you think you can piece me like the way you want to
Think back, I work my own chords

Stick here, stick out
These thoughts from random, now into your coherence
Drop low, slip out
I won’t let your interference

Stop this change, from bark to phloem
I’m not your slave
Neither I’m a magnetic poem
Find someone else, someone you crave


All rights reserved. No part of this material may be reproduced in any form or by any means, electronic, or written, without prior written permission from the author of this blog.
Photo rights to owner.
Leave a Reply

